I Did It!

Remember at the beginning of June when our vacation started? I was reading a book and left it on the plane. It was James Patterson’s Sam’s Letters to Jennifer. I tried to check it out at the Library, but I couldn’t find it. So, I put it on the back burner and went on having a great vacation with my chickadees, family, and friends.

But I couldn’t stand it any longer–a few days after flying home I downloaded the book onto my Kindle. I just had to finish it.  I was so happy! I didn’t expect the ending, but I really enjoyed finishing the story. James Patterson is a unique writer. He crosses over many genres and uses a different voice in each. That’s pretty hard to do, I think. He must have a brain that never quits. I would highly recommend this book. Look at me – I bought it twice!

Leave a Reply

